Adonis Next Door chapters 73-75

Sorry for the wait! The week hasn’t ended yet, hopefully. I didn’t manage to finish editing all 5 chapters but since I promised 5 chapters, I’ve uploaded chapters 76 and 77 as well – you can access it by pressing the ‘Next’ button.
Please note that those two chapters haven’t been edited or translation-checked yet. I’ve only skimmed through it and picked out the glaring typos but it should be readable and the meaning shouldn’t change too much after it’s edited.

Chapter 73

I won’t leave the links for Chapter 74 and Chapter 75 here to make it a little harder for the aggregator sites to steal. (Don’t click on the above links, they are dummy links.)

From now on, I’ll be releasing the chapters all at once at the end of the week. 5 new chapters hopefully. If I don’t finish editing, I’ll upload it unedited, like this time.

Edit: 20/09/2017 – Chapter 76 is now edited!
Edit: 22/09/2017 – Chapter 77 is now edited!

4 comments

Leave a comment